In which states and UTs has the petrol price crossed ₹100 per litre mark?

The petrol price has crossed ₹100 per litre mark in 12 states and Union Territories in the country. Punjab became the latest state on the list after the petrol price reached ₹100.20 in Mohali district. Other states and Union Territories on the list include Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Jammu and Kashmir, Odisha, Ladakh, Bihar and Kerala.Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.